Events

World Upshift Advisory Council

Address
Online event
Start on
Jan 26, 2024, 4:00 PM (Europe/Paris)
Advisory Council Meeting with participation of our Hummingbird Members.

Timings as follows: 4PM (Central European Time), 10AM (Eastern Time), 8:30PM (India Standard Time). The meeting will run for 90 minutes.
Register